PREVENT - RELIEVE - RELAX : Solutions against the back pain
MATTRESSES
MEMORY OF FORM FOAM
GEL
SPRING
EVOPORE FOAM
LATEX NATUREL
SPECIAL SYSTEM
The only system which corrects your posture
The DORSOO system is conceived to relieve back pains and allow you to take advantage at night of sleep optimal.

The hydraulic slatted bed base and the soft mattress which marries the movements of your body guarantee you a comfortable and perfectly anatomical sleep.

The Dorsoo system consists of a patented hydraulic slatted bed base and a mattress
How works the DORSOO system or the hydraulic slatted bed base?

A slatted bed base Dorsoo consists of 26 hydraulic pistons which allow the special mattress to marry perfectly the forms of your body. Your body is supported and can completely relax during the night.


A mattress adapted on your bed base Dorsoo 

The mattress Dorsoo is conceived to follow perfectly the movements of the hydraulic pistons. The mobile cuts realized in the heart of the mattress assure a permanent ventilation and an absolute comfort.
Fixed or adjustable bed base?

The DORSOO system consists of a fixed or adjustable bed base. They offer both the same ergonomic comfort. Useless to choose the same bed base as you and your companion of bed. They are perfectly combinable, even in a bed for two people. The adjustable system allows you to settle the back and the legs thanks to an electric order.

Patented system of dorsal regulation

Even for the adjustable system, Dorsoo wants to obtain the best result for the customer. We use for that purpose a system of patented dorsal regulation, endowed with a virtual point of rotation, which marries the forms of your back. The regulation becomes so very pleasant and you always keep a good anatomical position on the bed.
AVAILABLE DIMENSIONS

70 x 200 cm
80 x 200 cm
90 x 200 cm
100 x 200 cm
120 x 200 cm
140 x 200 cm
160 x 200 cm
180 x 200 cm
200 x 200 cm



Exist in special dimensions

210 ou 220 cm


FROM 2'650,- Frs

PREVENIR   -   SOULAGER   -   RELAXER
LES MATELAS
MEMOIRE DE FORME
GEL
RESSORTS
MOUSSE EVOPORE
LATEX NATUREL
SYSTEME SPECIAL
Le seul système
qui corrige votre posture
Le système de couchage Dorsoo est conçu pour soulager les douleurs dorsales et vous permettre de profiter d’une nuit de sommeil optimale.

Le sommier à lattes hydraulique et le matelas souple qui épouse les mouvements de votre corps vous garantissent un sommeil confortable et parfaitement anatomique.

Le système de couchage Dorsoo est composé
d’un sommier à lattes hydraulique breveté et d’un matelas

Comment fonctionne le système de couchage ou le sommier à lattes hydraulique? 

Un sommier à lattes Dorsoo est composé de 26 pistons hydrauliques qui permettent au matelas spécial d’épouser parfaitement les formes de votre corps. Votre corps est soutenu et peut complètement se détendre pendant la nuit.


Un matelas adapté sur votre sommier Dorsoo 

Le matelas Dorsoo est conçu de manière à suivre parfaitement les mouvements des pistons hydrauliques. Les découpes mobiles réalisées dans le cœur du matelas assurent une ventilation permanente et un confort absolu
.
Sommier fixe ou réglable ?
Le système de couchage Dorsoo se compose d’un sommier fixe ou réglable. Ils offrent tous deux le même confort ergonomique. Inutile de choisir le même sommier pour vous et votre compagnon de lit. Ils sont parfaitement combinables, même dans un lit pour deux personnes. Le système réglable vous permet de régler le dos et les jambes grâce à une commande électrique. 

Système de réglage dorsal breveté 
Même pour le système réglable, Dorsoo veut obtenir le meilleur résultat pour le client. Nous utilisons à cet effet un système de réglage dorsal breveté, doté d’un point de rotation virtuel, qui épouse les formes de votre dos. Le réglage devient ainsi très agréable et vous conservez toujours une bonne position anatomique sur le lit.
DIMENSIONS DISPONIBLES

70 x 200 cm
80 x 200 cm
90 x 200 cm
100 x 200 cm
120 x 200 cm
140 x 200 cm
160 x 200 cm
180 x 200 cm
200 x 200 cm



Existe en dimensions spéciales

210 ou 220 cm


A PARTIR DE 2'650,- Frs